Canada Serving Canada.

Winter is here.

Search this Thread

Old 11-16-2013, 05:22 PM
Received 538 Likes on 454 Posts
Default Winter is here.

Car has been washed, first time since a week or so before Woodward, and the cover is coming out.
I may polish it before that though, first time this year for that. You can't spoil these cars too much.

Old 11-16-2013, 06:09 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Re: Winter is here.

Well, Onehundred80 - I am not sure I remember when the Woodward was talked about here on the site - was it August? In any event, knowing of your knowledge and expertise about Crossfires, I am somewhat comforted in that I KNOW my car needs expert detail attention (I am not an expert, just a loving owner), so if YOU have delayed some attention to the visual details, please do not tell me that I am wrong basing my confidence in you. I will suffer in my recent guilt as I have every intention of visiting a trusted detail center to deal with leftover stuff from modest (recent) road trips, and make my XF ready for a (hopefully) moderate winter in the Carolinas. Dang - I live in an historic home without a garage! And the XF and I go everywhere/anywhere as long as it is south, in the winter.

Alicia

Old 11-20-2013, 01:04 PM
Banned
Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts

Originally Posted by onehundred80
Car has been washed, first time since a week or so before Woodward, and the cover is coming out.
I may polish it before that though, first time this year for that. You can't spoil these cars too much.
+1