CrossfireForum - The Chrysler Crossfire and SRT6 Resource

CrossfireForum - The Chrysler Crossfire and SRT6 Resource (https://www.crossfireforum.org/forum/)
-   Engine, Exhaust, Transmission and Differential (https://www.crossfireforum.org/forum/engine-exhaust-transmission-differential/)
-   -   New Hampshire 6-speed 500 (5.0) Underway!! (https://www.crossfireforum.org/forum/engine-exhaust-transmission-differential/68408-new-hampshire-6-speed-500-5-0-underway.html)

oledoc2u 09-04-2014 07:58 PM

Re: New Hampshire 6-speed 500 (5.0) Underway!!

You need to move to Indiana..... I think I can get John to chip in....lol

BoilerUpXFire 09-05-2014 07:55 AM

Originally Posted by oledoc2u (Post 810860)

I have been talking to Josh about that for about 6+ months, Doc :D

Although, I could see him up your way, he wants some land and a big garage, imagine that LOL

ImportLabSRT 09-05-2014 08:12 AM

Originally Posted by BoilerUpXFire (Post 810906)

Although, I could see him up your way, he wants some land and a big garage, imagine that LOL

Who doesn't!?!

sk8erjosh09 09-05-2014 10:06 AM

Originally Posted by oledoc2u (Post 810860)

I accept donations :D

All I really gotta do is fix a few things with the house and sell it.

Originally Posted by BoilerUpXFire (Post 810906)

Yes! lol. Biiiigggg garage lol.

Originally Posted by ImportLabSRT (Post 810910)
Who doesn't!?!

:D

Well, still have the tick.

So I'm open to suggestions. Rough idle, loud single tick... tick... tick. Tick progresses with RPM.

I bought motor medic, and I'm going to run it through tonight when I'm off. After, if it's still there, I'm going to remove the serpentine belt to see if it's one of the accessories. I really don't know what else to check.

BoilerUpXFire 09-05-2014 10:15 AM

Originally Posted by ImportLabSRT (Post 810910)
Who doesn't!?!