Crossfire SRT6 A place to discuss SRT-6 specific topics.

Looking To Buy An SRT6

Old 08-22-2011, 10:39 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Looking To Buy An SRT6

Alright, so, this is my first post and I have a few questions to ask within it. Quick background on me; I live in Virginia, I'm a student, and I'm looking to buy an SRT6 as soon as I can. I've been looking to swap my RX8 for awhile, but until recently I've mainly been looking for an Evolution. My dad mentioned the SRT6 and along with the fact that my uncle loved his SLK32 AMG, I've decided to look around for a decent used one. I need to buy from a dealer and I want to know if I've found a good deal: an '05 SRT6 with about 60k miles. It's had one owner it's whole life and they want about $15,000. I think it's a good deal. I need to buy from a dealer because I have part of the loan on my RX8 left.

- Arek

Old 08-23-2011, 06:42 AM
PNA
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Default Re: Looking To Buy An SRT6

Originally Posted by Polish Person
Alright, so, this is my first post and I have a few questions to ask within it. Quick background on me; I live in Virginia, I'm a student, and I'm looking to buy an SRT6 as soon as I can. I've been looking to swap my RX8 for awhile, but until recently I've mainly been looking for an Evolution. My dad mentioned the SRT6 and along with the fact that my uncle loved his SLK32 AMG, I've decided to look around for a decent used one. I need to buy from a dealer and I want to know if I've found a good deal: an '05 SRT6 with about 60k miles. It's had one owner it's whole life and they want about $15,000. I think it's a good deal. I need to buy from a dealer because I have part of the loan on my RX8 left.

- Arek