Detail Shop The place to talk about the daily care of your Crossfire and share the products you use to care for your Crossfire

For the Detailing Experts

Old 11-08-2006, 04:42 PM
FP
Received 16 Likes on 13 Posts
Default For the Detailing Experts

Your Opinion?

http://www.5starshine.com/ppc/sp.html?cache=5

Old 11-09-2006, 10:40 PM
Forum Regular
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Arrow Re: For the Detailing Experts

No thanks, I need to feel a "special connection" to my ride. I don't believe anything will last that long on the car and besides, car guys would never want something like that and how about the price, yeah right.

Old 11-10-2006, 07:51 AM
Forum Regular
Default Re: For the Detailing Experts

I'm no expert but, it sounds too good to be true so...Well you know what they say. It would be great if it worked though.

Last edited by marauderroy; 11-10-2006 at 07:53 AM.
Old 11-10-2006, 11:12 AM
FP

Originally Posted by Aero Blue
No thanks, I need to feel a "special connection" to my ride. I don't believe anything will last that long on the car and besides, car guys would never want something like that and how about the price, yeah right.
I can't disagree with the "special connection" point. I would just like to have the best solution on keeping my car shiny. I have a black car, and hate the swirl marks that I constantly see when the sun hits it, even after waxing. This is why I'm asking the pro's for their opinion.

Old 11-10-2006, 03:55 PM
Received 344 Likes on 304 Posts

If anyone tries it, please let the rest of us know how well it does.

Old 11-10-2006, 06:20 PM
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts