Cars For Sale - Archive This forum is no longer accepting new listings. Go to **the *new* Crossfire Marketplace**

2005 SRT - 6 Black Coupe

Search this Thread

Old 09-23-2010, 04:16 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2005 SRT - 6 Black Coupe

Terminal illness has forced me to give up what is the finest automobile I have ever owned.
All the manufacturers recomended service was done at a Chrysler dealership. All the modification work was done at a mid Jersey tuner shop who is still in business and honoring warrenties.
I did not buy this car as a primary driver. I have an '05 Blazer for the daily commute, general errands, camping,fishing, and winter driving.
That said the car is covered from the first forecast of snow and uncovered on the first sunny day of spring. I am a 59 year old driver, the car was never raced or abused, it was on a dyno three times.
My use of the car was as a hobby, having performance and appearence mods installed and taking the car to local car shows where it did win a few times.
The car has 44500 miles, it has the premium Chrysler 96 months/80000 mile transferable warrenty. I have never paid more than the 100.00 deductable for any dealer repair, all the popular manufacturer screwups were fixed, seat heater, trans leak, alarm system, and a few other items (all receipts[about 25] come with the sale.