New Member Introductions Welcome new members !! This is the place to post a new thread and introduce yourself and tell us a little about yourself and what model Crossfire you just bought or are looking to buy. Threads created for anything other than introductions are subject to be moved to the appropriate section in the forum for the topic being posted.

Allow me to introduce My self

Old 07-15-2015, 06:18 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Allow me to introduce My self

Hello

My user name is Hoppy. I live in South Louisiana. I work as a IT helpdesk support technician. I am pretty good with computers and I can work on just about anything. However, my 2005 Crossfire limited roadster is about to make me loose my mind. I bought the car in 2008 it had low miles and I drove it a little when I first got it. Since it is my first sports car I have been very careful to not put a lot a miles on it. It only has 72,000 on it now.
So to start out I haven't been able to put the top down since last fall. The passenger side low beam has not worked even after replacing the bulb and the interior lights will not work either. I cannot lock the doors with the remote. Although It Was running and driving great. So I was using it as a backup vehicle.